Unlucky Love

Translation from the CD "VISITKORT"


Unlucky in love

But luckily with you

Wanting must do

When all I ever wanted for was you

 

We shouldn´t be apart

Cause you´re so smart

and I am aimless

 

A miracle is all I need

to show my love is stainless

as a knife

and harder than life

 

Noone else will do for me

I´m not the one they´re choosing

Still you deserve all my desire

and this grip I´m never ever losing

Never ever losing

 

Unlucky love

But luckily for you

Words from above

Keep telling me my dream may well come true

 

I´m such a silly fool

but as a rule I´m being hopeful

 

We can´t let all this hope simply elope

it would be awful

and a shame

The Unlucky game


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0